Reviews

    April 7, 2021
    Charlotte Narvaez

    At my age, confidence and humbleness are two qualities which I expect from a partner, among others. The team at Seattle Singles did an incredible job finding my Mr. Right with the qualities I was looking for. Being single at my age was a drag and I am so happy to have a partner in my life, with whom I can be the real me, carefree and happy. A big thanks to the entire team at Seattle Singles for bringing this joy to my life.

    Source: Google
    March 24, 2021
    Miranda Heller

    I hate online dating but I felt as though I had no choice in the matter anymore, especially during the pandemic. I was 57, single after a long-term relationship ended and ready to meet my man. Two years ago, I started reading up on the law of attraction and started trying to manifest my soulmate. The thing about the law of attraction is that you have to put in the effort and believe you already have what you desire. And so I did. I tried everything from online dating to local singles events but thanks to Seattle Singles for helping me meet the man of my dreams. I met Steve on my fourth date and he was exactly who I had imagined in my mind. My message to all of you who are looking for love is don’t give up. Believe in yourself and the law of attraction to find your ideal romantic partner.

    Source: Google
    February 25, 2021
    Kieron Scott

    Before I share my feedback on Seattle Singles, here’s a little context: I am a 65 year old widower who lost the love of my life 7 years ago. It took me five years just to overcome the loss. Since then I have tried many things, online dating where I failed miserably, some matches recommended by my friends that weren’t compatible, and even good old social networking sites where I tried to reconnect with old friends who were single. All I was seeking was some good old fashioned companionship and dating to get me out of my funk. I had all but given up when a friend recommended Seattle Singles dating service. I am happy to report that I took his advice and everything went smooth right from the get go. My heartfelt thanks to Vanessa, Mariyah and Mary for the wonderful work they do and the effort they put in for each candidate.

    Source: Google
    January 27, 2021
    Lia Winters

    I am in my mid 40s and my 20 year relationship ended about 5 years ago. All these years I didn't make much time for myself or starting a new relationship as my two little angels kept me busy. But once they became more independent and busy in their own lives, I started to feel lonely and craved a loving, adult relationship. On a friend's recommendation I joined Seattle Singles even though I wasn't sure they could truly help me find love again. They helped me find a companion that actually met my criteria and swept me off my feet. We have been dating each other for the last nine months and next week we are taking our relationship one step further - we're getting married!

    Source: Google
    December 12, 2020
    Audrey Callbard

    Was referred by a friend, glad I checked them out. I'm very satisfied with my membership and staff there is helpful, kind and patient.

    Source: Google
    December 12, 2020
    McKenna B

    I love Seattle Singles! As someone young and really involved in my career I haven't had much time to go out and meet people, and when i did go out i wasn't meeting the RIGHT kind of people. But that's where Seattle singles steps in. They screen all their new members and make sure I'm not being scammed or my time isn't going to be wasted. I am loving it!

    Source: Google
    December 12, 2020
    JULIA CARPENTER

    The people there are so friendly and helpful. I was nervous about joining, but it's paid off! Even with all the Covid madness I've been able to connect with real men online and built a relationship with an amazing man. I've never been happier or more thankful!

    Source: Google
    December 11, 2020
    kathy m

    Always helpful and make me feel like I'm their #1 priority!

    Source: Google
    November 18, 2020
    Jackson Santo

    These people are professionals. Well done team !

    Source: Google
    November 9, 2020
    Jackson Pablo

    I recently signed up with Seattle singles- and it is already exceeding my expectations! I am learning new, fascinating information about relationships and compatibility which, as I am realizing, is improving my mental approach towards dating. I could not get such a deep understanding by just reading self-help books. This thing is practical and real, allowing me to apply my new learning to real dating situations. My matchmaker is very friendly and knowledgeable, and has the ability to make some uncomfortable/vulnerable topics feel comfortable. It's a good start, and I hope it will lead to good end!

    Source: Google
    October 12, 2020
    Joshua Bernard

    Seattle singles connects potential partners who are after similar things in life. I am someone who has been on many dates to find out if the other person is after a one-night stand or a much more meaningful relationship. My sign-up with this lovely bunch of matchmakers was followed by a complete shift in the way I look at dating. Their consultants have gone above and beyond with photo coaching, dating tips and constant check-ins that really boost my confidence. Yes, I have had times when I felt no hope, but who doesn’t have such times in life! Their honest concern is comforting.

    Source: Google
    September 28, 2020
    Tyrae Dabney

    A big thank you to Seattle Singles for providing personalized services, which has made my dating experience so much more enjoyable. Seattle Singles is helping me find a perfect match at a point in my life when I need a partner who can support me emotionally. I am 62 years old and at this age being compatible with your partner is the priority. The trust and confidence Seattle Singles has shown me is just incredible.

    Source: Google
    September 22, 2020
    Jacob Dillenberg

    I am in a profession which demands a lot of traveling and because of that my personal life has gone for a toss. Now I feel the need to settle down in life and spend some special moments with a partner. So I decided to sign up with Seattle Singles. The team at Seattle Singles are taking care of all my requirements and found me a match accordingly and fixed a date with her this week.

    Source: Google
    August 17, 2020
    Joshua Adcock

    I have dated many women from different dating sites, but my search for a perfect life partner finally ended when I signed up with Seattle Singles. We met over a video call for the first time which was arranged by the Seattle Singles and then we began meeting in person. There was no doubt from the first in-person date that she was the one. Six months into dating, I decided to pop the question and here we are happily married for a year and a half.

    Source: Google
    June 26, 2020
    Ethan Goad

    I felt lost as a single man in my 40s in today’s hook-up and swipe left/right culture. I didn’t give up hope however and signed up with Seattle Singles after reading online reviews. Needless to say, it was a great decision. I went on a couple of great dates and I might be sharing some good news soon! Thank you!

    Source: Google
    June 12, 2020
    Sean Caudle

    In this frustrating and chaotic dating world, one can easily give up on even trying. Online sites seldom seem to bring right person and for a busy man like myself, finding right people to help you find right person to date is becoming crucial. I found those right people here! They possess the required knowledge, skills and tenacity to help people find love-life partners. I am specifically more impressed by my matchmaker. She has knack of finding the right connections and giving the support that is really needed.

    Source: Google
    March 23, 2020
    Denver Craven

    They are warm, sensible, ethical and really good at what they do. They tend to think outside of the box and they put their clients' interests before their own. They're professional yet selfless attitude towards their work is what has impressed me the most and encouraged me to write this review. :slightly_smiling_face:

    Source: Google